top of page
  • Writer's picturemselenadeluca

When and how will training sessions resume?

Updated: Jun 16, 2021

**I have built a new site from the ground up and moved my posts over there to NYDominatrix.com/news.**


**I have resumed sessions and instituted new protocols. You can find the details on my new website in updated blog posts.**


It's been over 3 months since I've seen the inside the studio, but it feels more like a lifetime. I miss our work together and my time in the studio so much, I've started ball busting in my sleep. I'm constantly asking myself, "When will training sessions resume?" and "What will trainings look like?"

When we come back things will have to be a bit different. I take your health and safety seriously. I can't wait to have fun again but you can't have much fun with a broken toy. I only want you broken in the creative ways that I get to break you. 


The following guidelines are non-negotiable. If you have medical reasons preventing you from taking part in any of these I will not be able to see you as I refuse to be complicit in the risk to your health.

  • The studio has added cleaning protocols and a new capacity limit so time slots will be limited. Advance booking will be absolutely necessary to ensure availability. At least 7 days notice is preferred.

  • The rooms and implements will be cleaned and sanitized with hospital grade cleaners as always with the addition of being UV sterilized before and after all scenes.

  • Masks will be required from the moment you enter until you have exited. I will be providing surgical masks for during the session. Please arrive at least wearing some sort of cloth covering.

  • You will be required to use hand sanitizer as soon as you enter.

  • I will be using a touchless forehead thermometer to ensure you do not have a fever.

  • You will be required to take a thorough shower when you arrive for your session. Shower necessities will be provided.

  • Only spandex hoods will be allowed due to their ease of proper cleaning. Unless you bring your own.

  • Max 1 meeting per day, 4 per week. There will be at least one day in between all meetings.

This list may grow, shrink or be modified as in-person training sessions get closer to becoming a reality again. I will keep you updated through emails, twitter and this blog.

Unfortunately, I'm still not ready to say when I will be able to resume. As much as I miss our scenes, I have to remember my responsibility is to keep you safe. I'm hoping to be able to make a decision in mid-July. As of now it seems the earliest I could possibly resume would be August. That is dependent on a lot of factors, across the country so don't count on it just yet.


Until we can meet again in person I am still here for you online, on the phone and via text. I've expanded my platforms to make it easier to access all of my content and keep up with my daily life. You can find a full list on my "links" page.


145 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

This post has been permanently moved to NYDominatrix.com

I have built a new site from the ground up and moved my posts over there to NYDominatrix.com/news. "An Elegy to the NYC Rubber Studio" can be found at NYDominatrix.com/elegy-to-nyc-rubber-studio.

Class & Fundraiser for Mistress Simone's Studio Chicago

*Update: This class recording is now available on gumroad.com/ElenaDeLuca for download. **I have built a new site from the ground up and moved my posts over there to NYDominatrix.com/news.** My good f

New Booking Protocols and Rates

**I have built a new site from the ground up and moved my posts over there to NYDominatrix.com/news.** **I have resumed sessions and placed new protocols. Info can be found on my new website.** I've d

bottom of page