top of page
  • Writer's picturemselenadeluca

New Booking Protocols and Rates

Updated: Jun 16, 2021

**I have built a new site from the ground up and moved my posts over there to NYDominatrix.com/news.**


**I have resumed sessions and placed new protocols. Info can be found on my new website.**


I've done a lot of reflecting during this my time at home and I've decided to make some changes. 


While I love all of the those who come to see me regularly, I still find myself weeding out a lot that are not a fit for me. I'll be implementing the following changes so I can save my time and energy for those of you which I truly enjoy playing.

  • Email is my new preferred method of booking. If you have previously only booked via phone you may continue to do so.

  • My rates are going up for all new clients. If you have served me regularly and/or in the last 3 years you will not be affected.

  • Training sessions less than 90 min will have a higher tribute for all. Due to the extra time needed to prep for and clean up. I would prefer to have a minimum of 90 min. I want to be able to spend more time having fun than I do cleaning. Booking at least 90 min is a better deal and gives more time for a full scene to be carried out.

There aren't many changes to booking but to me they mean a lot and will lead to better availability for you to see me and better play due to my overall happiness. You should know by now I am much more sadistic when I'm happy!


For a refresher on all of my booking info you may send an email to BookElenaDeLuca@gmail.com to receive an automated response covering my interests and booking protocols.


Also refer to my previous blog post for new guidelines for all in-person interactions.

366 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

This post has been permanently moved to NYDominatrix.com

I have built a new site from the ground up and moved my posts over there to NYDominatrix.com/news. "An Elegy to the NYC Rubber Studio" can be found at NYDominatrix.com/elegy-to-nyc-rubber-studio.

Class & Fundraiser for Mistress Simone's Studio Chicago

*Update: This class recording is now available on gumroad.com/ElenaDeLuca for download. **I have built a new site from the ground up and moved my posts over there to NYDominatrix.com/news.** My good f

When and how will training sessions resume?

**I have built a new site from the ground up and moved my posts over there to NYDominatrix.com/news.** **I have resumed sessions and instituted new protocols. You can find the details on my new websit

bottom of page