top of page
  • Writer's picturemselenadeluca

Class & Fundraiser for Mistress Simone's Studio Chicago

Updated: Jun 16, 2021

*Update: This class recording is now available on gumroad.com/ElenaDeLuca for download.


**I have built a new site from the ground up and moved my posts over there to NYDominatrix.com/news.**


My good friend, Mistress Simone of Chicago has owned and operated the Studio Chicago in it's currently location for the past 11 years. She has had to temporarily close to protect the health and safety of her community. The Studio has not had an income for 4 months but the bills must still be paid. So I have joined with Lady Sophia Chase and Mistress Alexandra Sadista to create a fundraiser.


Together we have launched a GoFundMe campaign and I will also be teaching a class and donating 100% of the proceeds.


The class, "Humiliation: Making Fun & Making it Sexy" on Thursday 7/24 @ 7pm EDT.


This class is for anyone who wants to learn more about humiliation and degradation play. All genders, sexual preferences, BDSM orientations and relationship dynamics (singles included) are welcome. We will be discussing adult and taboo topics so you must be at least 18 years old to attend.


Here are some of the things we will cover in this class:

  • What is humiliation? Degradation?

  • Why does someone want to be humiliated or humiliate?

  • How to talk to your partner(s) about bringing in humiliation play.

  • How to degrade with affection.

  • Taboo scenes and humiliation as edge play

  • 30 min Q&A

I am a professional Dominatrix in NYC who has specialized in humiliation and degradation for over a decade. I've taught at a variety of events/venues across the US over the years and began teaching online this spring during the COVID-19 pandemic.


100% of the proceeds from this class will be donated to Mistress Simone to benefit her Studio Chicago.


Admission is $10.


If you would like to donate more or just want to donate, you can go directly to the fundraiser for the Studio Chicago.


This class will take place on CrowdCast. There is nothing to download or sign up for if you don't want. The download will be available from gumroad.com/ElenaDeLuca.


You will receive a confirmation email from CrowdCast within 24 hrs of purchasing your ticket (I do it manually so some orders come in while I'm busy or asleep, sorry). Then you will get a reminders from me with 24 hrs before and 1 hr before. Both reminders will include the password. You will receive one final reminder from crowdcast 10 minutes before class.


I hope you can join in! Please tell your friends!


-Elena De Luca





34 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

This post has been permanently moved to NYDominatrix.com

I have built a new site from the ground up and moved my posts over there to NYDominatrix.com/news. "An Elegy to the NYC Rubber Studio" can be found at NYDominatrix.com/elegy-to-nyc-rubber-studio.

New Booking Protocols and Rates

**I have built a new site from the ground up and moved my posts over there to NYDominatrix.com/news.** **I have resumed sessions and placed new protocols. Info can be found on my new website.** I've d

When and how will training sessions resume?

**I have built a new site from the ground up and moved my posts over there to NYDominatrix.com/news.** **I have resumed sessions and instituted new protocols. You can find the details on my new websit

bottom of page