top of page
  • Writer's picturemselenadeluca

A Late Addition, St. Louis 10/17-18

Updated: Jun 16, 2021

**I have built a new site from the ground up and moved my posts over there to NYDominatrix.com/news.**


When you boys heard about my visit to Chicago to see my friend, Mistress Simone we were both flooded with requests for St. Louis as well. Who were we to miss out on seeing even more of you together? We both decided to split up my Chicago visit so we could make it to STL too.


SInce so many requested this we are both already nearly fully booked for the entire visit. We are accepting solo and double sessions but you better contact us quickly before we have no time left!


You may visit my contact page and fill out the form to book or you can send an email directly to MsElenaDeLuca@gmail.com or call 347-450-1599 to book.


Hurry up and get those deposits in or you'll be left waiting until the next time we are together!


See you on The Grand Tour,

Elena De Luca

33 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

This post has been permanently moved to NYDominatrix.com

I have built a new site from the ground up and moved my posts over there to NYDominatrix.com/news. "An Elegy to the NYC Rubber Studio" can be found at NYDominatrix.com/elegy-to-nyc-rubber-studio.

Class & Fundraiser for Mistress Simone's Studio Chicago

*Update: This class recording is now available on gumroad.com/ElenaDeLuca for download. **I have built a new site from the ground up and moved my posts over there to NYDominatrix.com/news.** My good f

New Booking Protocols and Rates

**I have built a new site from the ground up and moved my posts over there to NYDominatrix.com/news.** **I have resumed sessions and placed new protocols. Info can be found on my new website.** I've d

bottom of page